CHRIS FOSTER JAZZ

Reviews

Reviewed on 15th Dec 2016

Yes, all went very well thank you – the guys performed wonderfully. Will be recommending them for future events and campaigns. Many thanks,

Thanks
Kate


Reviewed on 27th Sep 2016

Thanks again for the Chris Fosters Trio. They were absolutely brilliant and made the night. Thanks to you also for your help.

Thanks
Keith and Carla


Reviewed on 27th Sep 2016

Just a note to say thanks for sorting out Chris for our wedding - he and the band were superb.

Thanks
Rob


Reviewed on 15th Aug 2016

They were wonderful. Very Professional. Sounded Fabulous. I had lots of positive comments from the guests, so thank you very much !!!

Thanks
Nadia


Reviewed on 19th Jul 2016

Apologies for the delay, but we are now back in Australia. Thank you for all your assistance. Chris and the band were superb and we will definitely be recommending them and you to all our friends. Cheers

Thanks
Chris


Reviewed on 14th Mar 2016

Sorry to get back to you so late.. All went sweet as, the band was exactly what i wanted and they played really well. Everything went according to plan. Thanks very much and i will make sure to recommend you in the future. Thanks again,

Thanks
Brett

REVIEWS

img
Reviewed on 15th Dec 2016

Yes, all went very well thank you – the guys performed wonderfully.

Will be recommending them for future events and campaigns.

Many thanks,

Thanks
Kate

img
Reviewed on 27th Sep 2016

Thanks again for the Chris Fosters Trio. They were absolutely brilliant and made the night. Thanks to you also for your help.

Thanks
Keith and Carla